top of page

Diana Team Trophy Winners 2022

Team Harlequins take the Diana trophy in 2022

Congratulations to Richard, Bill, Hannah and Sam for winning the Diana team trophy for 2022. Some great shooting from 3 different bow types shows strength across different archery styles. Well done!

bottom of page